This year our students from Everest Martial Arts Academy Mohali participated in many championships and at the heart of all are Taekwondo Championships. The 2nd N.T.T.A. Classic Open National Taekwondo Championship 2017 was held on 15th Oct 2017. Our students participated in this event and many of our students won medals. Here is the detailed report of the championship and the list of winners in the event.

The championship was organized by esteemed Negi Taekwondo Tiger Academy, Chandigarh at the Skating Rink Hall in Sector 10, Chandigarh on 15th October, 2017. Many teams participated from all over India and fought with pride and might. Everest Martial Arts Academy students participated in this championship and won 7 Gold medals, 2 Silver medals and 2 Bronze medals.

EMAA Taekwondo Mohali Winners

EMAA Taekwondo Mohali Winners

  1. Anirudh Kaushal – Gold
  2. Pranav Choubey – Gold
  3. Deven Garg – Gold
  4. Akshit Sood – Gold
  5. Trishakh Rajpoot – Gold
  6. Varsha – Gold
  7. Trivanshika – Gold
  8. Shreya Kaushal – Silver
  9. Sunanda Choubey – Silver
  10. Kashvi Thakur – Bronze
  11. Asamreet Kaur – Bronze

We wish to congratulate all the winners and their parents for great dedication and effort. We are proud of our students who put in so much work to make these wins. Congrats all and see you all in the class! CONGRATULATIONS!!

2nd N.T.T.A Classic Open National Taekwondo Championship 2017
Tagged on: